Bad Thinking Diary Chapter 42: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read  - OtakuKart (2024)

Girls love manhwa Bad Thinking Diary is returning with chapter 42 next week, and with Yuna and Minji’s love story going in a different direction, the manhwa is giving us additional clues about what might happen between the two. Minji and Yuna are high school best friends, but things start heating up between the two when Minji has an erotic dream about her and Yuna. It is clear from the beginning that Yuna has feelings for Minji, but Minji, the clueless and clumsy person, has no idea about Yuna’s unrequited love.

But when Minji tells Yuna about her erotic dream, Yuna finally gets some courage not to hold back anymore. After that day, she takes baby steps to make Minji realize that she does not consider Minji, just a friend. Minji confesses her feelings to Yuna now and then casually, which hurts her because every time she makes it casual, she does not consider the two of them could ever become a couple.

Yuna always looks out for Minji and takes care of her when she gets drunk, but during their general gathering, Minji begins to feel for one of her seniors, ending Yuna’s unrequited love. What will happen when Minji learns about Yuna’s feelings toward her?

RelatedPosts

Jujutsu Kaisen: Akutami Reveals Heartless Reasoning Behind Every Character Death

Jujutsu Kaisen Exhibit Reveals Akutami’s Missed Opportunity to Make Gojo and Geto’s Parting More Heartbreaking

Boruto’s Hype Almost Derailed by Kishimoto’s Potential Game-Changing Decision

Horikoshi Teases Unresolved Love Story Between Deku and Uraraka in My Hero Academia’s Epilogue

Will she reciprocate her feelings, or will that end their year-long friendship? To find out what happens in this tragic girl’s love manhwa, read chapter 42 of Bad Thinking Diary. Let’s find out the release date for chapter 42 and where you can read the manhwa online.

Also Read:41 Anime Like Azumanga Daioh That You Should Know

Bad Thinking Diary Chapter 41 Recap

In the previous chapter, Minji hates going to school after Yuna pretends that Minji does not exist in her life Minji was thinking about what she should say to Hyera if she asks her about the two of them.

Bad Thinking Diary Chapter 42: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read - OtakuKart (1)

Minji receives a text from Minseok and gets excited that she finally received a text from Yuna; however, all her excitement drains out when she finds out that it’s not from her but from Minseok.

Minseok apologizes to Minji for what happened in front of the clubroom Minji is confused about why he is apologizing to her, and she figures out that something is weird. She needs to be more knowledgeable about what it’s all about.

Minji recalls her kiss with Yuna and gets even more depressed because it’s the month of May, and the sky is blue, but she is not with Yuna anymore. She finally accepts that if she were not dumb, things would not have turned out this way.

Minjae arrives to meet Minji, asks her about the clubroom incident, and tells her that Minseok has apologized for that. Minjae tells her that’s good then because she already explained that it was a misunderstanding.

Minji asks her about the post-Minjae made, and Minji tells her that she wants to move on too. Minjae asks her since finally everything is sorted out, why she called her? Minji confesses that Yuna told her everything, and she records all of their conversation on her phone.

Bad Thinking Diary Chapter 42 Release Date And Time

Bad Thinking Diary chapter 42 will be released on Wednesday, 22 February 2023, and you can find the international schedule of the manhwa in your region from the list below:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8:00 AM PDT (22 February 2023)
  • Central Daylight Time: 10:00 AM CDT (22 February 2023)
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11:00 AM EDT (22 February 2023)
  • British Summer Time: 5:00 PM BST (22 February 2023)
  • Indian Standard Time: 9:30 PM IST (22 February 2023)
  • Singapore Standard Time: 12:00 AM SGT (23 February 2023)
  • Philippines Standard Time: 12:00 AM PST (23 February 2023)
  • Japanese Standard Time: 1:00 AM JST (23 February 2023)
  • Australia Time: 3:00 AM AEST (23 February 2023)

Where To Read Bad Thinking Diary Chapter 42

Bad Thinking Diary Chapter 42 will be available for readers on Lezhin Comic. The manhwa was published in English digitally on Lezhin last year, but since the platform only provides the manhwa in English non-English readers can find chapter 42 scanlation in their native language online.

Though we highly recommend you to read the manhwa from official platforms only, since it is currently unavailable in other foreign languages, you can wait for the manhwa to get published in your native language sometime in the future.

Also Read:50 Anime Like Seven Deadly Sins That You Can’t Miss in 2023

Tags: Manhwa

Bad Thinking Diary Chapter 42: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Read  - OtakuKart (2024)
Top Articles
Latest Posts
Article information

Author: Frankie Dare

Last Updated:

Views: 6407

Rating: 4.2 / 5 (53 voted)

Reviews: 92% of readers found this page helpful

Author information

Name: Frankie Dare

Birthday: 2000-01-27

Address: Suite 313 45115 Caridad Freeway, Port Barabaraville, MS 66713

Phone: +3769542039359

Job: Sales Manager

Hobby: Baton twirling, Stand-up comedy, Leather crafting, Rugby, tabletop games, Jigsaw puzzles, Air sports

Introduction: My name is Frankie Dare, I am a funny, beautiful, proud, fair, pleasant, cheerful, enthusiastic person who loves writing and wants to share my knowledge and understanding with you.